Executive

More SOBC Burnaby People

SOBC BURNABY EXECUTIVE

Ron Hammell Local Coordinator localcoordinator@sobcburnaby.org
Peter de Marchi Program Coordinator programcoordinator@sobcburnaby.org
Simi Sodhi Treasurer treasurer@sobcburnaby.org
Vacant Fundraising Coordinator fundraisingcoordinator@sobcburnaby.org
April Liu Volunteer Coordinator volunteercoordinator@sobcburnaby.org
Liz Little Public Relations Coordinator publicrelations@sobcburnaby.org
Rowena Schlogl Secretary secretary@sobcburnaby.org
Zee Simpson Special Events (equipment storage) specialevents@sobcburnaby.org